totalnt.blogg.se

Mod organizer base directory
Mod organizer base directory












mod organizer base directory mod organizer base directory

I know that Mod Organizer enhances the data directory using it's virtual directory structure.

mod organizer base directory

I would like to have a better way of finding it, but I'm not sure exactly how to do so. My current approach is just a brute force approach of searching for ModOrganizer.exe in all subfolders in Program Files and Program Files (x86) on all valid hard disks. To be clear, I'm looking for a way to determine Mod Organizer's installation directory from within an 圎dit script. Normally applications will create registry keys that note where they have been installed, but for my searching in my registry using RegEdit I wasn't able to find any keys that could be consistently used to determine Mod Organizer's directory. I'm looking to finding a way to automatically detect Mod Organizer's installation directory. Hello, this is a programming related question.














Mod organizer base directory